Who We Are

Improving the health and well-being of the residents in the Ohio Valley

Board of Trustees

Theresa Childers

Lorraine Eckard

Peter Holloway

Joyce Jefferson

Carlos Jimenez, MD

Orphy Klempa

John N Kramer, DDS

Kristine N Molnar

Joelle Moray


Cynthia Morrison – Executive Director

Judy Schoolcraft – Administrative Assistant

%d bloggers like this: